KONTAKT OSS

HOVEDKONTOR:

Norge:
Årabrotsveien 21E
5515 Haugesund
NORGE
Telefon: 52 700 200
Telefax: 52 700 201
E-post: post@nstgruppen.no

ØST-EUROPA:

Litauen:
Laisvès pr. 3
04215 Vilnius
LITAUEN
Telefon: (+370) 5 215 9992
Telefax: (+370) 5 215 9993
E-post: nstbaltija@nstgroup.no

Jan Thorstensen
Adm. direktør
Dir.tlf: 52 700 202
Mob.tlf: 952 29 375
E-post: jan@nstgruppen.no

Dalia Mickūnienė
Daglig leder
Tlf: (+370) 5 215 9992
Mob.tlf: (+370) 685 61999
E-post: dalia@nstgroup.lt

Irina Solheim
Prosjektleder
Dir.tlf: 52 700 204
Mob.tlf: 952 33 348
E-post: irina@nstgruppen.no

Ija Sobieska
Salgssjef
Tlf: (+370) 5 215 9992
Mob.tlf: (+370) 650 99950
E-post: ija@nstgroup.lt

Sven Jacobsen
Prosjektassistent/Stillasansvarlig
Dir.tlf: 52 700 200
Mob.tlf: 458 44 589
E-post: post@nstgruppen.no

Gintarė Pauliūtė
HR Spesialist
Tel: (+370) 5215 9992
Mob: (+370) 685 69940
E-post: gintare@nstgroup.lt

Jovita Damulyte
Administrativ assistent
Dir.tlf: 52 700 210
Mob.tlf: 916 22 865
E-post: resepsjon@nstgruppen.no

Irena Daraškevič
Regnskapsfører
Tlf: (+370) 5215 999299
Mob (+370) 650 95964
E-post: irena@nstgroup.lt

Astrid Sandvik 
Salgs -og Markedsansvarlig
Dir.tlf: 52 700 206
Mob.tlf: 957 47 141
E-post: astrid@nstgruppen.no

Algirdė Šaltenytė
Regnskapsfører
Tel: (+370) 5215 9992
E-post: algirde@nstgroup.lt

Olav Tofte Olsen
Teknisk/HMSK-ansvarlig
Dir.tlf: 52 700 203
Mob.tlf: 915 24 481
E-post: teknisk@nstgruppen.no

Eleonora Strazdiene
Norsklærer
Tlf: (+370) 5 215 9992