KONTAKT OSS

HOVEDKONTOR:

Norge:
Årabrotsveien 21E
5515 Haugesund
NORGE
Telefon: 52 700 200
E-post: post@nstgruppen.no

ØST-EUROPA:

Litauen:
Laisvès pr. 3
04215 Vilnius
LITAUEN
Telefon: (+370) 5 215 9992
E-post: nstbaltija@nstgroup.lt

Jan Thorstensen
Adm. direktør
Mob.tlf: 952 29 375
E-post: jan@nstgruppen.no

Dalia Mickūnienė
Daglig leder
Mob.tlf: (+370) 685 61999
E-post: dalia@nstgroup.lt

Irina Solheim
Prosjektleder
Mob.tlf: 952 33 348
E-post: irina@nstgruppen.no

Ija Sobieska
Salgssjef
Mob.tlf: (+370) 650 99950
E-post: ija@nstgroup.lt

Jovita Damulyte
Administrativ assistent
Mob.tlf: 916 22 865
E-post: resepsjon@nstgruppen.no

Irena Daraškevič
Regnskapsfører
Mobile: (+370) 650 86226
E-post: irena@nstgroup.lt

Jarle Amdal Tjensvoll
Kalkulatør
Mob.tlf: 915 24 482
E-post: teknisk@nstgruppen.no

Algirdė Šaltenytė
Regnskapsfører
Mob.tlf: (370) 699 10600
E-post: algirde@nstgroup.lt

Jolita Maknickienė
Prosjektleder
Mob.tlf: (+370) 685 69940
E-post: jolita@nstgroup.lt